AFTER in Postcards 4

  • Aug. 9, 2020, 3:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tidy, much more so now. Thread is mixed in with the books as are pens and those ever useful measuring implements. My desk is a bit more of a mess with loose papers here and there topped by my latest Panda Express fortune. “Your dreams will become reality.”

I take another nap but only one hour. My TARGET Avi/Avi shirt shows no wrinkles, but my very name brand pants didn’t survive as well. The only person who will see me is G, and he doesn’t care. I don’t care either. Outdoors the sun is shining, there is a cool breeze blowing, and the roar of the cars sounds like surf.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • A HREF=http://geeeee-zer.blogspot.com/Himself: Took me to takeout Panda Express and we parked by the bay to eat.
  • Myself: Dinner last night was chicken with green beans. My favorite take out from Panda.
  • Reading: Still Harold Nicholson and Java mixed with a little Burkhholder and the Amish mysteries.
  • Photo: The bedroom today.
  • Gratitude’s: That we have a bedroom.

gattaca August 09, 2020

Your bedroom looks VERY peaceful and serene...which is what one wants in a bedroom. :-)

Jinn August 09, 2020

The bedroom is very cozy !

Zipster August 09, 2020

A very homey bedroom with lots of reading matter!

Kristi1971 August 10, 2020

Cozy!!

NorthernSeeker August 29, 2020

I love the view of leaves outside your bedroom window. Peaceful.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.