Alphabet survey in surveys and such

  • April 6, 2014, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's been ages since I've done one of these

A. What are your favourite smells? Lavender, chocolate, bacon.

B. Can you go a whole day without caffeine? Yes.

C. Who knows more about you than anyone else? Tony

D. What song did you last listen to? The Charmed theme

E. Do you have a crush on anybody? Gina Torres

F. Do you like The Beatles? I respect what their music has done for other music, but I don't listen to them.

G. If you could choose one color to wear for a whole year, what color would you choose? Cobalt blue

H. Do you cook often? Yeah

I. You can have 5 million dollars. The only catch is that you must do 5 year's jail time before you can have it. Is it worth it? Depends on the jail. If I could go to one with white collar criminals and single person enclosed bathrooms, then yes.

J. Can you sew? Meh

K. What is your favorite fruit? Strawberries or kiwi

L. Are you health conscious? Somewhat

M. Favorite state? Apathy

N. Do you curse a lot? Indeed

O. When was the last time you had a pint of beer? A pint, ages. I had some beers a couple weeks ago.

P. Are you pro life or pro choice? Pro choice.

Q. Is there a certain food you often crave for no reason? chocolate milk

R. What was the last book you purchased? Pretty When She Dies by Rhiannon Frater

S. Where was your last vacation? Nashville

T. Do you shave your pits? Sometimes

U. Do you despise racists? I pity ignorant people.

V. If a judge wrongly sentenced the one closest to you for a crime they didn't commit, would you go after the judge or work to break that person out of jail? Real life - neither. Video game - there would be no one left alive who opposed me

W. Could you forgive those that have hurt you the worst in life? I have.

X. Have you ever broken a bone? If so, how did it happen? I may have broken a tone once. I had a room blocked off with a chair and didn't make the jump.

Y. How do you like your eggs? Not still moving when I eat them.

Z. What baffles you the most about human behavior? How we survived as a species.


Deleted user April 06, 2014

:)

convoyeur May 10, 2014

Love it. You're still my hero(ine).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.