Day 2 in Aftermath

  • Aug. 8, 2020, 3:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

hey come stai io sono in un sacco di.

So today is my second day of my period. It hurts a little bit. I was looking for a TENS machine they’re pretty expensive so looking for one used for now I think my mom is going to let me eat oral her TENS machine but next month for sure I’m going to get my own Livia is a rip-off so anything other than Livia would be great.

I did I did were cleaning up today vacuum the floors a bit and wash the floors a bit but I still need to vacuum a lot more but I’m washing  my filters for my vacuum so it’s so it’s a good excuse not to vacuum for a bit

So pretty boring talk about chores but that’s my life right now I have to wash all my towels and face masks today and wash my sheets

I Guess I’m going to watch the rest of this selling sunset today. I can’t believe that it’s only Saturday I thought it was Sunday unfortunately it’s not.

Other than that. I don’t know what else I’ll do today other than get high.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.