I was being Groomed in Dreams

  • Aug. 8, 2020, 9:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

In my dream last night, I was me and I was being groomed by my mom (J) in order to attract and win a powerful, affluent man. She was literally grooming- cleaning my ears. She had been cleaning them for hours. She was using commically oversized q-tips; at first the q-tips appeared quite dirty and disgusting, but after while they didn’t appear dirty at all.
I as really worried and anxious that J would damage my ears, my hearing, or even my brain! After I sat there while, I realized that that was the point. I was accepting her raping my ears- my mind- and it was in preparation for the life she idealized for me. I wondered why I still sat there and did nothing- even though I had realized that I wanted it to stop.
And, I also realized that all those used q-tips around weren’t dirty, and never had been.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.