To Sell...or Not... in It's Art, You Wouldn't Understand

  • Aug. 4, 2020, 8:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m really tired. I haven’t worked this hard in months and now my body is starting to feel the toll. Even now,I feel like I could sleep another 4 hours or so. This whole week I’ve have to leave the house and always in the morning. I know its my fault but damn, its so hard to find good help in this stupid town. The more I think about letting go of the property, the better I feel. We can finally be out of debt, which was one of our 2020 goals. I can look for more properties, maybe some NOT in disaster central and build a more diverse portfolio. We can also put one of our 20 year old cars to rest and get something that doesn’t need to be fixed every other month. Life would really look so much better and I’m praying that this is the right step.

I’ll only take a small portion of it to invest in new products with. Chu can use his half to invest in whatever he wants. We’ll see though. I don’t know the line of counting your chickens before they hatch and just flat out planning. I guess if I keep it to myself and don’t make any concrete plans, it should be okay.

In other news, I’m feeling a lot better about Chu being gone. I cried like a baby when I dropped him off at the airport, looking back at it maybe I did overreact. In fact, after he left and I drove away I felt peaceful and calm. Still, a month away from your love is hard. We are fighting right now but I still miss him. Its funny how quickly I slipped back into my single days though. I’m completely comfortable living alone and I wasted no time getting back on my old schedule with him being gone.

Tomorrow should be a big day. I’ll put the house on the market and we’ll see what kind of fish bite.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.