Updates in Musings and Daily Events

  • July 29, 2020, 4:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a wild few months.
My father is now dating a girl who is younger than me. After two dates she moved in and now (3 months later) they’ve joined their money together, trying to have baby, getting married. It’s all very fast and confusing. I’m feeling insane jealousy about it. Our relationship completely changed. But, I’ll move on. It’ll be fine. I just need to focus on me. Just sucks that I feel like I’ve lost the close connection I had with my dad.

Still dating around. Took a break for the last few weeks to kind of get my head together but, I’ll probably start going out again next week. And by going out, I mean having a beer at an empty bar or at one of our houses.

My Portuguese is steadily improving. It’s still difficult but I’m getting there. And people understand when I speak so I can’t really complain. At least I’m getting ideas across.

I want to start an online business. Try to get some income flowing. Hopefully, that’ll take off. Just, need to do more research and actually get it off the ground.

And that’s really it. Just trying to focus on me and get out of this funk I’ve been in.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.