Vagueblogging. in Open Diary.

  • July 29, 2020, 9:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You really think masks don’t work? Oh, your “science” on the microns of masks and the microns of Covid-19.

Do tell your Doc “oh, don’t wear a mask, they don’t work” if you ever have surgery.

Are you frakking serious? I knew you in high school. You were a douche to me, but a friend. For years, I thought you were just trying to get under my skin because that was your way. I thought you were smarter than this.

You’re a fucking covidiot now. What the fuck happened to you?

He’s convinced covid isn’t serious. There is no reasoning with him. Be sure to pee in his beverage if you get a chance. Urine IS sterile.

:: quadruple facepalm ::

I try to fact-check. He’s posting things, so I google-fu.

Only results are from February or May. NOT recent.

You know people who have recovered thanks to rugs? Cool! You are forgetting YOU KNOW PEOPLE THAT GOT INFECTED. Oh my fuck.

“If you’re so upset, why don’t you unfriend him?”

Aside from knowing him too long, it is a morbid fascination with seeing what the other side sees. My MIL is a covidiot, but that’s too easy. She has the breath of plastic flowers. But someone I am disconnected with?

Dude. Wear a fucking mask, you asshat.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.