Faces in the window in Random Thoughts

  • July 27, 2020, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The other night a prowler came around to the back of my house and i saw their face in the french doors of my bedroom. I was feeding the baby at about 10pm. It scared me. The police came and looked around thoroughly, but nothing came of that.

Now each night i imagine seeing faces in the windows. The other night i forgot to lock the back door, i feel stupid.

Sweet babe in arms just woke, thought this would be her long nap but i guess not.

Maybe later i will write about wanting to say i love you to someone who doesnt love me anymore. Or maybe i will wait for many weeks or months to write anything at all except short movie reviews


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.