One man Can Save Us. in Open Diary.

  • July 16, 2020, 11:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since humans have had a case of the stupids lately, by “man”, I mean “Humans”. Women are man.

Been meditating too much on Lord of the Rings. And DS9.

One man can change the course of history. I don’t see it as me. Every time I try to stand up for myself, I get shot down. No, won’t be me.

Gandolf (Bernie Sanders) was rejected. He will still fight, but he can not be alone.

Frodo? Samwise the Brave? Picard? Sisko? The Doctor? Admiral Adama?

These are dark times. When one is at red alert for so long, ye can only collapse.


Last updated July 16, 2020


Deleted user July 16, 2020

I've often said once Trump is physically out of the White House I'm going to take the world's longest nap.

Alice in Chains Deleted user ⋅ July 18, 2020

Aye. I miss ignoring the news.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.