4 months 1 day post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • July 13, 2020, 10:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things to be greatful for
-Was able to go on a walk today, the weather was great.
-Feel like I got a good chunk of work done today.
-I enjoyed watching Mike Shinoda’s stream today
-Had a good first half of the day pain wise today.
-Digestive issues have been at bay for now.
-Was able to make a few phone calls today.

Bad things
-Nerve pain and bladder spasming got pretty bad on my way to PT, so session didn’t really help me. But may have prevented it from getting any worse overall.
-I wanted to walk a second time tonight but I wasn’t able to.
-In a very depressed mood because of the surprise pain flare.
-Had to ward off an anxiety attack.
-I am still paranoid about slowing any possible progress to the nerve healing due to normal movement.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.