Becoming smoooooooth in The start of something?

  • April 3, 2014, 2:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sooooooo

Today I'm getting a brazilian... and I'm not talking about someone from Brazil. I have had the area waxed before but I just got too embarrassed being all out in the open under harsh lights and it was a little difficult to get to the lady's salon that I stopped doing it... But I always regretted stopping...

A few months ago I started getting laser treatment under my arms and it's worked amazingly!!!!! I bought a course of six treatments but I have no hair now and I've only had two treatments!!!! It only takes five minutes to do both under arms so it's very quick!! I got an email that they're having a super sale this week so I bought a six course treatment for my nether regions.. arrgghhhh... I'm so nervous!!! I'm going after work today... The positive for me is I've seen the great results from when I've had it done under my arms, and also because it's quick... so I'm hoping it won't take long.. I'm more embarrassed about showing my huge legs then exposing myself and that's the complete truth. And in case you're wondering, yes, I am keeping a little bit at the front because I don't like to be completely hairless...

                                              ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On another note, I'm running pretty well... I'm up to 5kms a time now and run most days... I can't say it's easy. It still feels hard but I'm doing it and that's the main thing.

I'm still fat though.

                                 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm on a special project at work. I just love my job so much.. I feel so incredibly lucky right now... Who can say they don't mind going to work? I have such great work mates and the work is rewarding.. it's just great....


Azzura April 03, 2014

I got so drunk when I got mine done once because I was so scared and self conscious! Didn't hurt as bad! Lol

ElvenAssassin April 03, 2014

I want to hear how it goes! There was a LivingSocial deal for laser treatment my sister told me about once, but I didn't have the cash, even though it was quite the deal, comparatively! I'd love to have a couple of places done...

whowhatwhere April 03, 2014

YAY for loving your job!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.