Sit to Urinate. in Open Diary.

  • July 10, 2020, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m lazy. I prefer sitting to standing.

There, that’s the entry.

Alas, society.

As a cisgender dude with a semi-functional penis: why the frak are boys with penises taught to pee standing up? No, really, I would like to know. Standing means AIM FIRE! Wih mixed results.

Sitting means urine goes in the proper splash zone.

Sure, urinals are convenient in public. It also means flashing your penis to a stranger while urinating. Those endowed with a vulva NEVER have to worry about this. Thus, I ask: how many with a penis wipe after they pee?

No, really. I pee, and dab the tip of my penis. YOU CAN NOT DO THIS AT A URINAL.

Be lazy. Teach your sons to sit to pee. As long as their partner isn’t OCD about putting the lid down, this prevent some arguments.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.