Progress and such in Other life events.

  • April 3, 2014, 9:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, i know i failed my driving test but apparently my working out is slowly paying off, I've gone from 15'8 to 14'10 - 14'11 this week, it was at 14'8 and when i put some socks on i was 14'10; not that socks weigh 2 lbs or anything.

alt text

I really want to be 14'7 by the time Sean's back on Saturday, it's probably impossible to get there but its worth a shot. I started taking my anti depressants again; first it was just to get too sleep but then i remembered they suppress appetite. So as long as that effect keeps up I'll keep taking them.

I only hate them because they get rid of my anxiety completely sometimes and i get stupid idea's like "Oh i should ask this person to hang out who I've never seen in like 7 years" and then when they start wearing off I'm like o god, dodged another bullet there.


ElvenAssassin April 04, 2014

Yay for weight loss! I admit I've been hiding from our scale. It's the Wii Fit board and I tell myself it's because it's a pita to check, but I'm also afraid to look.

foxen April 05, 2014

My scale doesn't work anymore! I don't know if that's a good or a bad thing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.