bbg. (idk what im doing here) in Thoughts.

  • July 5, 2020, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t focus when it comes to you.

It is literally like.. stillness in my mind,
but all that exists is this hunger for you.
This eagerness to please you.
This greed to feel you. This want, this need…..

I try to distract myself but breath catches with
every message I receive.
I am exhilarated by every moment you give me.
And I long to beg and plead for more,
not because I am not satisfied,
but because.. I am so satisfied.

You peel back layers
effortlessly.
Is it effortless to you?
I assume because it feels so much like a tide,
waxing and waning
and purely natural…
that I would submit to you.
That I would break down walls
brick by brick— layer by layer
drop my clothes onto the floor
and kneel in front of you

Every movement deliberate
every hope…
I am full of passion where once was
Full of fear.
and I am begging you…

Let me be your babygirl.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.