3 months 9 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • June 21, 2020, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things to be greatful for
1) Had a good father’s day with my dad. Spent some time w him outside.
2) Took my walk around the cul de sac
3) Had a few OKAY hours today.
4) Digestive & bladder pain not prominent today
5) Got some reading done.

imgbox

Bad things
1) Pain bad in the tailbone & rectal area. Stab sting really bad.
2) The entire nerve branch on the left is on including the vulvar area & allodynia back.
3) Mentally really distraught about the pain.
4) Feeling really sluggish and exhausted, prolly due to increase in my meds.
5) Feel like I’ll never have a life again.


Last updated June 22, 2020


music & dogs & wine June 21, 2020

I love the pic with you and you dad! You can tell he is so happy to be with you :)

Your video made me sad, I am so sorry you are going through all this, and I don't even know you. I do hope there will be a time (soon!) when you will feel better ♥️

AnOrangeZebra music & dogs & wine ⋅ June 22, 2020

Thanks so much. This seems to be a life sentence just from the others Ive talked to. I am maybe hoping for 50% improvement after a year and even thats a stretch. =-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.