Waiting Game in It's Art, You Wouldn't Understand

  • June 19, 2020, 12:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday went by pretty fast, which I’m grateful for. I’m trying not to let myself get so worked up for the 25th. I made a long To-Do-List to help keep myself focused and it seems to be working. I’m dreading turning in all these assignments. The more I think about all the work I need to get done before the 25th the more I start to stress and what do you know, the time flies by. I know this isn’t healthy but it seems to be balancing out the anxiousness.

I haven’t been eating very well for the past few days. I’ve been waking up and then dicking around on games or trying to get some work done. Next thing you know I look up and its 2 pm. I mean, I am making some progress, a couple of pages here and there. I do have until the end of the month. Still, this self imposed deadline is wearing on me. Just 6 more days though. Then all would be right with the world…my world at least.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.