So not worth it in Fun times

  • June 13, 2020, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s funny how sleeping can make things seem different plus reading other people’s stuff I read what the persons that made that comment writes And they are just mean and bitter it’s sad almost every thing was putting someone else down and building them self up most of it sounds like my stepdad they write mean things and then make sure nobody can give a opinion I get it’s there journal and can do that but it says you have to hear my opinion but yours doesn’t matter.
I come here to keep me from losing it and document my messed up life and even to let others know it doesn’t happen to just them because until I came here I really thought it was just me good are bad that’s how a teens mind works anyways I didnt block them not sure why and not letting them run me off and last time they get any of my time there so not worth it.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.