not sure why I even do this in Fun times

  • June 12, 2020, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

still not going good stepdad is on a not sure what to call it he came in and started yelling and pushed me on the bed and got in my face guess it is back to normal he said I should have known what time the train came at least he has friends over so they are in the man cave playing cards so he will be busy and I will be asleep after I was told I was looking for pitty I went back and looked I have been on here since Nov. 2018 not sure why I went back and looked anyways guess just in one of those moods I will feel different in the morning always do just mind is racing again thought I learned to control it


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.