My ramble in Fun times

  • June 12, 2020, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I hate writing about my life on here and making it public but I do it because 99% of the time it reminds me not all adults are jerks but you get that one that shows this world has alot of adults just like my stepdad I try not to let them bug me and even try to give the respect I should but sometimes it just gets under my skin when it shouldn’t well I had one of those and even wrote a comment back that wasn’t great I don’t think I have ever done that but I’ve been on here a long time and it has helped me deal with my life but not sure why this one bothered me so much anyway think it maybe time to leave this site it really makes me so mad people just judge any ways my ramble


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.