2 months 28 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • June 9, 2020, 11:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Made some progress with unemployment
2) Got some doctors/ medication stuff done.
3) Had a good nap
4) Mentally in a better place than yesterday, but still bad.
5) Got some more reading done today.

Bad things
1) Day 3 of horrendous stabbing pain
2) Had a lot of bladder burning today.
3) Felt like I ripped open the surgical spot all over again
4) Feel like I can’t move, not sure what I am doing wrong other than going to the bathroom.
5) I feel like I’ve exhausted all my options with this stabbing

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 2,200,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 114,000
ILLINOIS: 129,415 total confirmed and deaths: 6,018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.