This world still sucks in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • June 1, 2020, 2:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just feel totally empty, i think more now than the start of the whole covid thing.I can control that. I can go out in public with masks, sanitizing, scrubbing, controlling whom i see, visiting friends only really. Not going to restaurants, until things get a bit more calm.

I have no idea when thats gonna happen now.

The world is depressing me more and more. Everything going on just makes me want to hide in a blanket. All this (Justified by far) unrest, and then you have idiots trying to make it violent. And i dunno. The protests actually came to Butler and they were actually non violent, although there were a bunch of gun nuts there I guess or people “Defending their property” Then I made the mistake of interacting with comments on the Butler Eagles Facebook and i kid you not someone said the killing was a false flag operation.

I am just numb. So so numb. I dont even.

I dont want to say this world has broke me, but i’m very cracked at the moment.

Macaroni is cuddling me so thats good.

Thats all.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.