I don't go political on facebook for personal reasons. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • May 29, 2020, 12:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I use PB as a small political vent, as twitter every once in a while.

3rd grade me would probably look at me with strange eyes, cause I was so pro police it would make someones head spin. I used to sign my papers as a policeman, I would try to ticket kids for doing things.. if I was a DND Aligment in 3rd grade I would probably Be Lawful neutral, now I’m either True neutral or neutral good.

41 year old me now really does not care for the police, and TBH one of my biggest fears is getting busted by a corrupt cop. I cannot imagine that poor mans last 9-10 minutes of his life.

To be honest.. I dont even know how to fathom words ATM.

This situation is gonna get worse I fear. Especially with the big dumb wet president doing big dumb wet president things. More people are gonna die.

So I’m just gonna dump it all here.

Black lives matter.
Transfolk lives matter.
FTP (Not the packers)

I’m just sad at the state of affairs in this world. And i’m generally sad to begin with.
This isn’t going on facebook. I just needed to vent, this is my political vent, anything that goes against these words will be yeeted into the sun.

TBH This sucks. This world sucks. Heck Mars doesn’t even seem like a viable destination cause loony people want to go there.. so.. Luna? I dunno.

I just, I wish i could set up some form of safe house for LGBTQ youth and things like that. If I won a big lotto prize i’d highly consider this.
I also know i’m bouncing around with my topics, I had a hard time sleeping last night and Its gonna be the same tonight.

Seriously this world sucks.

Thats all.


Last updated May 29, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.