Karma. in Open Diary.

  • May 27, 2020, 2:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Arbys. Because I like meat in my mouthhole. And nothing placates depression like meat in one of my holes.

After babbling my order at the drive-thru, I hear, “Your total is fourteen thousand dollars and fifty-six cents.” I laughed. Then realized.

He actually frakking said it.

At the window, I told him that if anyone ever doesn’t like his sense of humor, to insult them in a way they won’t even understand they have been insulted.

In these dark times, we need people like him. I am so going to do the survey on the back, and say how is amazing and has a huge sac of testicles. Okay, don’t know about the later, but definitely the former.

I must have done at least one thing right in my life to deserve the honor of his humor.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.