Weekend... in General musings

  • March 30, 2014, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I was at an event with hub yesterday, which makes F insecure so he texted almost constantly during the day...and even during the event, where no one could hear anyway over the music. Hub actually calculated and figured out that from the hours of 8 am til 11 pm, F texts me just about every 15 minutes...an average of 65 texts a day, interspaced with 4 phone calls...one at each break, lunch time, and the whole ride home from work. Amazing to think that I spent years living in fear of losing him... I saw my old boss at this event and told him 'Guess who's back?' He guessed immediately, and said, "we have to have a long lunch soon!"


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.