OUT TO SEA in Postcards 4

  • May 19, 2020, 3:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

<center></center>

I hope I am not going downhill again. Yesterday I could not remember how to work Photoshop. I felt bereft. Even more so when I couldn’t remember how to make a link. George came along and showed me what I was forgetting. Perhaps I am just out to sea.

George swept the deck and watered the plants this morning. He did the laundry and made lunch too. I feel not at all energized. Perhaps I am getting better. I’m showing a desire to be part of things instead of just watching….tho I just watch.

Online, I did successfully follow all Tugster’s links tho I admit to being unable to find the links I was reading at Tabor’s blog. No excuse, I just lost where I was and was unable to find my way home. I did order the three last Mayor books, and I was very pleased with myself until I discovered that I had no memory of paying for them. I did, and they should arrive within seven days.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Now, out in s[ace with his new game.

  • Myself: Walking to the end of the driveway.

  • Reading: Mayor.

  • Photo: Felicity ACE and Rainbow Wing heading out to sea.
  • Gratitude’s:


Marg May 19, 2020

That must have been disconcerting but maybe just a blip?

ODSago May 20, 2020

I love finding you have written here. I'm forgetting words myself and feeling some of the bewilderment that brings. It's such a gain to want to be part of things again, isn't it? Love the ship picture.

NorthernSeeker May 22, 2020

I've had some experiences like that lately. Usually I do all the electronic payments with Mr. NS's cards but of course I haven't done that for a couple of months so I couldn't remember his PIN number.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.