2 months 5 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 17, 2020, 11:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Had a good reading/ writing day
2) Got some photos on my laptop organized.
3) I had a few decent hours in the early evening instead of earlier in the day
4) I am starting to remember my dreams a bit more to write about them
5) Despite a bad morning, I did not let it get me TOO much mentally.

Bad things
1) Woke up with the continued “EVERYTHING” pain from yesterday.
2) Movement was hard earlier this morning.
3) Digestive and bladder issues are still in my face when the nerve pain backs off.
4) Still feel like something is missing in terms of patters im seeing and this pain
5) Did not get out to walk today or move around the house as much as I should. It was pouring rain all day and our yard flooded. The rain is going to extend to the next few days.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,520,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 89,932
ILLINOIS: 94,191 total confirmed and deaths: 4,177

I would like to pose a question. When do all of YOU think its acceptable to start seeing people in person, maybe one at a time? Not in groups or anything. What are your social distancing standards as this thing is going on month 4 of lockdown???


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.