In Depth Book Description in Who Am I?/Unseen

  • May 16, 2020, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am only creating this for the purpose of writing and seeing myself and my responses. I have made this book public because I feel it is useless to write to nobody but my own self.

I often find that I do not know who I am, but also feel that I do at the same time. Do not try to understand it because I have no clue either. There will be several repeats of the same things quite a lot because I need to keep trying.

This book will also consist of messgaes I want a person or people to see, but either will never find the courage to send or know that it is better that I do not. I, again, need to see these thoughts put in to words, at least, if they are not to be sent or said to someone to read or hear.

It is more of a personal effort, but anyone who sees this, feel free to read my repetative self.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.