2 months 4 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 16, 2020, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Beautiful day, got to go outside to walk.
2) Was in a good mood for the first half of the day
3) Was reminded what a nice time of year it was to be outside.
4) Felt productive today in general, again
5) Allowed myself to sleep in for a little bit but mostly stuck to the schedule.

Bad things
1) I remember being on my left side at some point at night and when I woke up from that I wasnt in pain. But then later, I Woke up with some aching, zapping.
2) There was kind of warning sign pain after my walk which let me know I was in for a fun night.
3) 7pm after going to the bathroom the entire nerve branch came back with brute force.
4) Sort of getting worried about having enough pain medication.
5) When it gets really bad like this all over again it starts to make you question everything.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,500,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 89,420
ILLINOIS: 92,457 total confirmed and deaths: 4,129


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.