Am I clingy? in Me

  • May 16, 2020, 9:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Am I too clingy for wanting to know when the next time we’ll see each other will be?
I’m not talking a few hours after we’ve seen each other, I’m talking 2 weeks after.


Last updated May 16, 2020


Sister May 16, 2020 (edited May 16, 2020)

Edited

Random noter here...
I had to read back a few to get context. Have you communicated between now and the get together? If not, just reach out, "Hi there. How's it going?" You just never know. Life gets in the way sometimes. If his responses are short, he's not into it. If he doesn't answer, then obviously so. But it doesn't hurt to reach out just to be certain. And if this is the case, it's not always on you. Don't stress it.

antonialauren23 Sister ⋅ May 16, 2020

Yeah we've texted a few times in between, that's why I'm so confused 😔 thanks for answering, I hope I figure it out!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.