General Info in Dating in 2020

  • May 14, 2020, 8:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my long time readers know that I do not have an extensive dating/personal life. What I have experienced in general has been more bad than good. In March the last guy I was seeing dumped me cause he found someone else, meanwhile I assumed we were exclusive so there’s that and since then I have been back in the online dating world and this is just to keep track of the the men I interact with. I am hoping to one day meet a good guy who feels the same way about me as I feel about him. I however, won’t hold my breath.


WomanOfSteele May 14, 2020

I'm still right here with ya, sister! Dating sucks lol

Wishing you luck!

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ May 14, 2020

Thanks lady :-)

Small Town Girl May 15, 2020

I hear you. Have you tried some different site lately?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.