I'm Excited....I Think in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 14, 2020, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So good news! I tried the Gentle Leader on Ludo and Rogue and the result was instant. And wonderful. Of course they tried to rub it off with no success. And we passed the ultimate test (another dog) with Ludo! Nothing happened! And the other dog walked right across our path! Ludo just stopped and stared! I LOVE this collar! Why did I never use it before? Anyway…

I really want Randy to make these darn phone calls that were referred to us by his friend. He keeps putting it off and I don’t know how to motivate him. I could do it myself, but I guess I feel it would be more effective if he did it since it’s his friend who referred them to us. They have more of a connection. Maybe I’m being unfair. I mean, he does have a lot on his plate already. He works and he does Postmates. Plus, he’s going to have to be the one to fix the ceiling and the wall. And do most of the heavy lifting when we rent the truck to cart off all this junk. Plus he has to deal with me. I’m sure I’m not the easiest person to live with. It’ll all get done in the end.

Just feeling a little off today I guess. I think I’m just going to focus on cleaning and cooking and making phone calls for work. And working out. And training the dogs. And growing my spiritual relationship with God and Jesus. Cause I need Him for sure.

I really do want to do better though. For myself and my husband. And I know with God’s help I can do it. And I actually feel better now. Thanks! Until later guys.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.