Big winner! in Other life events.

  • March 28, 2014, 8:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mum won £680 on the lottery today which is equivalent to like $1100. I'm really happy for her, she can finally buy that shed and cooker she's been complaining about for so long. Shed's like 10 years old, wooden and on it's last legs. Cooker's had issues for some time like the door needing to be slammed to stay shut, she gave me £60 out of her winnings anyway.

The only reason being that i was so annoyed they are always handing money over to my brother in prison who never gave anyone a cent when he was making money, and it's not even for essential things, it's for protein so he can gain muscle in the gym in jail.

I bought my own protein a week or two back, a whole 10 kilo's of it which i guess my lack of weighing skills let me down, since it's a lot.

I finished watching Sword art online recently which was a really good anime, i think i will watch Blue Submarine #6 next, which is an old school anime from the 90's.

I could go on about how anime is awesome and can have deep meaningful story lines, but i'm pretty sure this video sums up how most people look at anime.

I need to work harder with my weight loss, i'm not making any progress at all i seem to get to 15 stone and then put weight back on, i know i've said it a lot of times but i really suck at this, this time around.

Finally here's the opening to Sword art online, it's only 25 episode's long and was a really good watch and the artwork is very well done.

I know we can't forget the past you can't forget love and pride because of that it's killing me inside

Komm , Susser Todd (Come sweet death)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.