JIGSAWS in Postcards 4

  • May 6, 2020, 1:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

<center></center>

I was enjoying Kay’s entry for the day on a 1200 piece Jigsaw puzzle that arrived for her husband. Kay photographed several stages, and the final image is of the border put together. I have to confess, I can do the border but that’s it.

Not complaining, mind you, but after a while all those little pieces look alike. Now that I have the right eye repaired to 20/40, maybe I can figure things out a little better.

If I could do stained glass on the AIDS Quilt, I ought to be able to at least consider the interior of a jig saw puzzle.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Doing just fine. Baking bread.

  • Myself: Somehow 2 appointments got scheduled for the same time this morning. There’s a new entry posted for the 4th…just before this one.

  • Reading: Another Mayor….and one has a follow up. No bookstores are open yeet.

  • Photo:
  • John Doe panel for the AIDS Quilt, 2003
  • Gratitude’s: George.


Marg May 06, 2020

I’m on my fourth 500 piece jigsaw and considering a 1500 one :)

Kristi1971 May 06, 2020

I might need to pull out one of my undone puzzles....sometimes I can do them, most times I can't.

aunty EM May 07, 2020

I do a lot of jigsaws on Microsoft games. Can't stand to watch TV these days....

MageB aunty EM ⋅ May 08, 2020

Anne on Netflix.

Jinn May 07, 2020

I can not do puzzles :-) at all .

NorthernSeeker May 08, 2020

I love jigsaw puzzles. Maybe try one of those ones with bigger pieces to hone your skills.

Hillbilly Princess May 09, 2020

🦄

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.