BANISHING DUST in Postcards 4

  • May 6, 2020, 12:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A quiet start to the day led to rushing around. The last of the boxes down, or up, and the dust of the last six months banished in the living room. He won’t let me upstairs. George admitted that he would come home and just sit things down…any old where. Not today.

The OT came on a home visit, the last, and liked the big bookcase.

I liked it once it was tidied up.
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

  • Himself: Not feeling good. Still has his sense of humor.
  • Myself: PB High again.

  • Reading: Another Mayor.

  • Photo: A cabin at Manzanar.

  • Gratitude’s: George.


Kristi1971 May 06, 2020

Yes, agree with Green thumb!

aunty EM May 07, 2020

I agree with the other noters. So good to open this site and find you there.

Jinn May 07, 2020

I am loving seeing entries from you !

NorthernSeeker May 08, 2020

I'm trying to read a novel before dinner tomorrow. It's been awhile since I felt I had to read on a deadline. Shades of novel studies past. Reading is a good way to limit screen time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.