new entry - link to old entry in These titles mean nothing.

  • May 4, 2020, 3:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://www.prosebox.net/entry/126298/to my commute.


Purple Dawn May 04, 2020

I love this kind of commute. I'll take pics of mine one of these days.
Take care,

Jinn May 06, 2020

These days my commute is from bed to my chair :-) or walking in the cul de sac . My territory has dwindled .

woman in the moon Jinn ⋅ May 06, 2020

I know. I always enjoyed driving those roads. I enjoyed in lots of ways, getting up early, getting myself ready for the world (somewhat), and driving to work. It was so different through the seasons. And it was/still is a beautiful drive. I am fortunate in where I live.

Jinn woman in the moon ⋅ May 06, 2020

You are ! Soak it up :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.