Back from store in Fun times

  • April 30, 2020, 8:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Back from the store my stepdad was the father of the year as always seen some of his friends and they talked about how I was makeing a little progress but was being a hand full but my stepdad thinks it is because of the social isolation he knows it is hard on me but over all I have been ok I had attacked him once and destroyed some clothes and one of my Williams OG x Rokit shoes knocked a hole in the wall but he got me calmed down pretty fast. We are working on a contract with rewards if he follows it. I just wanted to say you did all that why would I destory my own stuff how stuiped are you people why would anybody do that to there clothes and one shoe. And his contract is one sided But I learned along time ago if I speak up I just look like the bad guy and pay the price later.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.