Long day ahead in Fun times

  • April 30, 2020, 10:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Up early think I went to sleep around 4 just couldn’t sleep hope the lockdown lifts soon so I get get out of here a while and see normal people in real life. I heard the park was reopening and some other things. So maybe. Stepdad said I had till Saturday to decide to sign the contract then walking out the under his breath he said are not sign you decide
He just came in and said get your mask, shirt, socks and shoe on we have to go to the store we leave in 15 I don’t want to go but at least it is out of here for a while I haven’t left here since are last big fight when he cut my stuff up not sure when that was but seems like forever it may have been Easter anyways don’t matter don’t want to go with him but at least I get out for a while and see other people.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.