I don't know in Fun times

  • April 28, 2020, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

heading text

strong textnot a lot today stepdad worked in his shop so didn’t have to see him except at breakfast he did asks if I was going to sign the contract I didn’t answer him, he said I needed to decide then under his breath as he walked away said do you want your clothes replaced. it is kind of like if I do, I’m saying everything he does is my fault but if I don’t then everything he says is true. My Double Deficit Dyslexia phonological dyslexia and rapid naming deficit dyslexia and Dysgraphia (took me like a year to learn to spell all that) is like so bad today so I didn’t copy any more of the contract on here not even sure what I’m writing makes sense. Sorry if it doesn’t used my school laptop so I could use Grammarly to help


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.