Day 5 in Me

  • April 28, 2020, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been really sad the last few days. I don’t know why though. I mean yeah, I miss my friends, I miss the girls at work, I miss going shopping with my mum, but it’s been 8 weeks so I think I’m used to it by now.
I’ve been talking to a few guys I matched on Bumble but I think I’m the only one really interested in getting to know them.
I feel so alone, this was supposed to be the year I started living on my own but now I don’t even have a job anymore and the economy is going down so…
So many people have it worse I know and I’m so grateful for everything I have, I just wish things could go as planned for once.


hot-lips April 28, 2020

Saw you on the front page. Sorry to hear about your job, hopefully you'll find something else soon. I started dating someone just before the lockdown, which is a whole other issue. But yea, Bumble is more miss than hit. Keep trying though.

antonialauren23 hot-lips ⋅ April 28, 2020

Thanks 🙏 I'll pull through 😘

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.