Race car driver? in Dreams

  • April 27, 2020, 9:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I haven’t added much in this book of dreams lately and boy have I had some crazy ones so I figured I am going to try and write them down. Last night I dreamt that I was entering a race at a local fair on a dirt track that surrounded a barn and my friend from high school Clint was also a driver in the race, but the only problem was I had no idea what I was doing. I was just told hurry up get in line to go on the track to be introduced then you will go get in your car and the race will begin. Well I had no idea where my car was and was looking for someone in authority everywhere to try and find my car. I went into the barn where they were judging dairy cows for prizes and no one knew what I was talking about. I wondered through a pig exhibit no one was there that could help me. I looked for my friend and couldn’t find him. I heard the countdown start for the race to begin and and just remember feeling lost and then I woke up as the engines were revving.


Shattered April 29, 2020

Sounds like a dream I would love to have lol.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ April 30, 2020

Lol

Deleted user April 29, 2020

Dreams are so interesting.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.