Sure its a trap in Fun times

  • April 26, 2020, 11:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The day started with another fishing trip to my step uncle’s pond to fish. That’s my stepdad’s thing fishing. It’s ok if they are bitting, but if not, it is annoying. We talked about his so-called Behavioral contract as we call it now. Then we talked about what starts are fights; it’s all about my attitude and thinking I’m better than him. I don’t know where he gets that I try and do what he says when he says. He said I was ungrounded if I help write the contract and could have any three things back he had taken . I want to say nope I’m all good. but I’m sure he would be mad, and I would get it for not trying, so I picked my bike, board and phone He said ok we will see if he gives them back. It is crazy but at least when he is mad I know where he stands and I can walk around it


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.