Saturday part 2 in Fun times

  • April 26, 2020, 2:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The day went ok, and my stepdad is still being nice well for him. My stepdad decided we needed a contract between us, so he is writing one he said it would have consequences and rewards for my actions. I wanted to ask about his actions. He said for every week. I didn’t cause him to be angry. I got something back for every time I made him angry I lost something, and a new chore added. And he would put what is expected of me and I had to write what I expect of him. I’m sure it’s a trap somehow. Besides all I have to do is breath and I’m in trouble if I speak I’m complaining his fav thing is to made me mad and do things to try and humiliate me and make me look crazy at least it was a good day happy with that


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.