Listen to the horns on that band in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 25, 2020, 6:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


ConnieK April 25, 2020

Great choice!

ConnieK April 25, 2020

Good choice!

NorthernSeeker April 25, 2020

I moved the video ahead to the horn section...yes, it is good. I like the saxophone in Bob Seger's Silver Bullet Band. Horns can add a lot of intensity/urgency to the sound of a band.

noko April 25, 2020

Perfect choice for right now but an odd choice of a song for him even if he was in Australia.

Marg April 26, 2020

He’s worn pretty well has ol’ Bruce :)

Bird of Paradise April 27, 2020

There are times when I wished I would have received a Trumpet instead of a Saxophone. I like a couple guys.. Chris Botti and Rick Braun.

woman in the moon Bird of Paradise ⋅ April 28, 2020

Younger son had a saxophone. It was the most expensive instrument!! And he played it till he got old enough for football. I sold it. Since he's grown up, his family has gotten quite musical and I wish I had kept the saxophone.

Serin April 29, 2020

The only wind instrument I've ever played is a recorder. Or the accordion which if you think about it is like a whole bunch of saxaphones taped together and played with a balloon. :)

The mixing choices around the trumpet gave an oddly detective-noir sense to the music. Saxaphone too, they're both just a little more distant than I'd expect them to be.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.