Saturday in Fun times

  • April 26, 2020, 4:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday was ok we went to my stepdads brothers fishing pond cause he felt that was safe nobody was going to be there but us . He is still nice kind of he lectures on how ungrateful I am all he does for me how lucky I am I have a nice house to live in it is nice.food to eat I have to say I never go hungry. You have nice clothes to wear. Wanted to say that you destroy .he said you have nice kicks. Really nice shoes well kicks as he says them why am I looking down at one kick and one sock .Then we go to the you know you could be still living in a car half hungry and cold. So son you need to be thankful for what you have. I hate when he says son .then he said we need to find common ground and get along don’t even know what that means


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.