1 month 10 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • April 22, 2020, 11:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy 30th Birthday to Machine Gun Kelly I.e Colson Baker
imgbox

Good things
1) The bladder area burning/ spasm wasn’t as in my face today and passed quicker
2) I went for a walk around the cul de sac & take my first post op bath.
3) I was able to talk to my cousin AK a little more
4) I was able to peel off my surgical tape to see the incision, it looks good.
5) I got my mail, made some phone calls and overall felt more productive today.

Bad things

1) Digestive system is causing a lot of bladder area pressure still.
2) The pain was back at a 3000% once I went to the bathroom. Stinging stabbing shooting pain horrendous.
3) Mentally I felt like I went backwards. Wondering about my future a lot now.
4) The pain being so high reminds me that I am really not capable of having the life I want.
5) Still unsure about what I can do about the remaining things wrong. Feel powerless.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 839,675 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 46,583 and total recovered 77,366. About 715,726 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there. Georgia plans to reopen some businesses next week. Yall have fun while we observe the guinea piggies. To be honest I have not watched any news on COVID this week or much last week. It’s the same shit over and over and over again. More research on the virus has been coming out. But there doesn’t seem to be a general knowledge base on it yet.


Last updated April 23, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.