just another day in paradise in Fun times

  • April 21, 2020, 10:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stepdad got up yelling still mad because I defended myself he was being a jerk. Then not a word at breakfast or lunch made both enjoyable have to say he can cook we eat well the cold shoulder game he doesn’t get I like that game After lunch he inspected my room and if something wasn’t in its place he took it, of course, the rules changed on where things go and I had a basket of clothes that I had not put up so he took them I don’t get why he thinks taking my clothes, shoe, caps whatever it doesn’t bother me it’s kinda weird but who cares. it makes him so mad he can’t take the laptop are hotspot because it belongs to the school Think he took my charger can’t find it He dared me to kick him are shove him again I did not shove him and I just stuck my leg up to stop him from getting on me it is like a reflex so guess I kinda kicked him. but kinda self-defense. so guess the stuff he took is my punishment for last night since no point in grounding me with social isolation O well have homework todo just rambling again


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.