Day 4 in Me

  • April 21, 2020, 5:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Looks like he’s back but he’s acting REALLY weird. He knows just vanishing like that is wrong but he feel like a psychopath??? I don’t really know what that’s supposed to mean, tried asking him but he won’t give me an answer. I don’t know guys I feel so stupid. I really shouldn’t be wasting my time on someone like that, he wouldn’t be the first in my life but I guess I always go for the crazies! 😔
All I want is someone to treat me right, to love me, to want a future and a family with me, is that really too much to ask for these days?!
Also I started a course today, something to pass the time and add to my cv, wasn’t a great first lesson but I’m hoping it will improve!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.