hate titles in Fun times

  • April 20, 2020, 11:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

it started badly stepdad got up at 5:00 am and decided we need to disinfect the whole house. Finally finished about 3:30 and he took a nap, my stepbrother was bouncing a ball off the wall in his room and woke up my stepdad of course my stepbrother said it was me and so it must have been cause he would never lie. The fight started He shoved me on my bed and started yelling and tried to get on top of me are thinking that’s what he was going to do he came at me and that’s what he usually does when he is that mad so without thinking I pushed him away with my leg then took off out the door He called the police and I got picked up at the park for not even sure for what I got a lecture for not social isolating for kicking my stepdad I just stopped listing to the cop because I was the bad guy again for attacking the father of the year. My stepdad made the cop stay in his car because of the 6 foot rule He hasn’t said are did anything yet so I’m sure he is trying to decide if I have anything to take are how to punish me for attacking him not sure it even matters nothing could be worse than being in social isolation with them. whatever he does it will be stupid


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.