Day 366 in 365 Challenge

  • April 20, 2020, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

FINAL DAY!! Since we had an extra day this year, I figure a bonus pic was in order.

The 365 challenge was a lot more difficult than I thought it would be. There was a point where I wanted to be a photographer, but it just didn’t work out.

But, this challenge did teach me that there is beauty in even the most common places in my life.

So, to end my challenge on a high note, I present to you the view outside my window this morning.

alt text


Small Town Girl April 20, 2020

Looks like a little cardinal way up that tree! :)

Nin April 25, 2020

Beautiful! I love taking photos of everyday things. It's to the point that its "just what I do".

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.