Just a fun day in Fun times

  • April 19, 2020, 8:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today suck in everyway shoving matches ever 5 seconds not really we did have 4 my stepdad is way overboard on everything even his stepson told him to chip out round one didn’t take the trash out when it got full didn’t know it was full he clean out the refrigerator I’m filled the trash can and I guess I was supposed to know he did that I was in my room so he came and grabbed me by the arm and pulled me to the kitchen to point it out and then shut me out the door round two his bathroom didn’t have toilet paper somehow that was my fault and he went to yelling and I finally lost it told him he could did his own toilet paper wasn’t the smartest move for the day round three dinner dishes wedding done good enough to suit him that’s the one I just got grounded to my room the last round I had to put my clothes up yet so they’ve got through all over the room and told to start over I guess just a normal day in paradise I found out today the school wasn’t reopening until next year that sucks so bad 0n the bright side nothing left to ground me from


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.